Protect your business and avoid common mishaps with taxes and workers' compensation insurance.
NC Department of Revenue
NC Industrial Commission
Department of Commerce Division of Workforce Solutions
Small Business Administration (SBA)
Did you Know ….
The State of North Carolina can "waive your fees and penalties" if you are a small business owner that has overdue taxes?
The first $50,000 of your business revenue will not be taxed by the state?
You can receive a Federal Work Opportunity Tax Credit for hiring individuals from certain targeted group?
North Carolina law requires that all businesses with three or more employees obtain a workers' compensation insurance or qualify as self-insured employers.
Seminar will be held at:
Wake Technical Community College (Northern Campus)
6600 Louisburg Road
Building A Lower Level – Room 124-126
Raleigh, NC 27616
Seminar Fee – $10.00
For more information
Register online at: http://ncimed.com/index.php?option=com_eventbooking&task=view_event&event_id=9&Itemid=522
www.ncimed.com or 1-877-500-6232