SBTDC at Appalachian State University (Hickory)

1990 Main Ave. SE, Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 345-1110 |  | request counseling

Center Director: Byron Hicks

Counties Served:
Boone office: Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Mitchell, Watauga, Wilkes and Yancey
Hickory office: Alexander, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston and Lincoln

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.